

MEMBER

James Brown, Chair
Will Taylor, Vice Chair
Matt Bennett
Charlie Blair
Andrew Bozak
Greg Monaco
Matt Schaefer
Brian Verbrugge
E.J. Watkins
Ron Wells
Rick Wilcox, Division I Poll Director
Bob Leake, VISAA Board Liaison

James Brown, Tournament Director Rick Wilcox, Division I Poll Director Will Taylor, Divisions II and III Poll Director

STATE BOYS SOCCER COMMITTEE

EMAIL

jbrown@northcross.org
wtaylor@trinityschools.org
mbennett@blueridgeschool.com
charlie.blair200@gmail.com
ambosak@liberty.edu
gmonaco@norfolkacademy.org
mschaefer@christchurchschool.org
bverbrugge@covenantschool.org
edward.watkins@stewardschool.org
rwells22@gmail.com
fw@episcopalhighschool.org
robertleake@comcast.net

REPRESENTING

North Cross School
Trinity School at Meadow View
Blue Ridge School
Collegiate School
The New Covenant Schools
Norfolk Academy
Christchurch School
The Covenant School
The Steward School
StoneBridge School
Episcopal High School
VISAA Board of Directors

CONFERENCE	REGION	DIVISION
BRAC	Western	II
Independent	Northern	Ш
BRAC	Western	II
VPL	Central	1
BRAC	Western	III
TCIS	Eastern	I
Independent	Central	II
BRAC	Western	II
TCIS	Central	II
Metro	Eastern	Ш
IAC	Northern	1